Azienda Agricola Anna Gasparro
via Italia, 26 ­ 70081 RUTIGLIANO (BA)
anna.gasparro@opagritalia.it

Società Agricola Naturaviva di Guglielmi A. & C.
via Italia, 26 ­ 70081 RUTIGLIANO (BA)
naturaviva@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Spronati Giuseppe
Contrada Parco di Stalla SS. 7 Appia Km. 618+400 ­ 74018 PALAGIANELLO (TA)
giuseppe.spronati@opagritalia.it

Sapori d’Italia s.r.l. Società Agricola
Contrada Papaleone snc ­ 84025 EBOLI (SA)
pino.delgaudio@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Giuseppe Del Gaudio
Contrada Papaleone snc ­ 84025 EBOLI (SA)
pino.delgaudio@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Laporta Francesco
via Padova, 32/A ­ 76121 BARLETTA (BT)
francesco.laporta@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Laporta Ruggiero
via Padova, 32/A ­ 76121 BARLETTA (BT)
ruggiero.laporta@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Laporta Michele
via Agostino De Pretis,1 ­ 76121 BARLETTA (BT)
michele.laporta@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Rizzi Giuseppe
via Boldoni,3 ­ 76121 BARLETTA (BT)
giuseppe.rizzi@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Doronzo Savino
via Manzoni,22 ­ 7100 BARLETTA (BT)
savino.doronzo@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Nicole di Piazzolla Antonio
via Sasso, 46 – 76125 – TRANI (BT)
antonio.piazzolla@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Coladonato Vito
via Mola,136 ­ 70018 RUTIGLIANO (BA)
vito.coladonato@opagritalia.it

Azienda Agricola Azzarone Nicola
via San Severo,46 ­ 71100 FOGGIA (FG)
nicola.azzarone@opagritalia.it

Terra di Puglia Società Cooperativa
terradipuglia@opagritalia.it

Agroconsult associazione agricola
Zona Industriale Via F. Gorgone, 4 ­ 95121 CATANIA (CT)
agroconsult@opagritalia.it